Hartung Title Agency

Services

  • Real Estate Closings
  • Real Estate Title Searches
  • Title Insurance

Directions

  Directory

PracticeContact us via e-mail:
sanduskyoffice@hartungtitle.com
portclintonoffice@hartungtitle.com

Edward E. Hartung, President
edward@hartungtitle.com

Sally A. Crow - Sandusky Manager
sally@hartungtitle.com

Mary-Beth Windau - Escrow Officer - Sandusky
marybeth@hartungtitle.com

Lindsey Sturzinger - Escrow Officer - Sandusky
lindsey@hartungtitle.com

Judy L. Twarek - Port Clinton Manager
judy@hartungtitle.com

Sherri Wight - Escrow Officer - Port Clinton
sherri@hartungtitle.com

Suzie Roberts - Escrow Officer - Port Clinton
suzie@hartungtitle.com

Tammy Luebcke - Escrow Officer - Port Clinton
tammy@hartungtitle.com